Mahler: Symphony No.2 in C minor (“Resurrection”) (LSO, Sir Georg Solti)

Release Date: June 1, 1966

0 Comments | Categories: , | Tags: , , , , ,

Heather Harper (sop)
Helen Watts (mez)
L.S.O. Chorus
London Symphony Orchestra / Sir Georg Solti

  • Buy Now

About lsc

Some text here

Signup to Event
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Request Music

Your Music Information (*)

Your Name (*)

Your Choir (*)

Your Postal Address (*)

Your Email (*)

Your Phone (*)

Period Required (*)

Special requests, number of copies, etc

Your request will be sent to the LSC Librarian. Sending this request does not constitute a booking and availability is not guaranteed. Please wait confirmation before making any arrangements.